Each Work Package is jointly led by an academic and a more practice-oriented partner.

Work Package 1 (Conceptual Framework)

WP1- Multi-level framework

WP1 is a conceptual work package which brings together these different perspectives into a consistent framework for use in guiding research in the empirical work packages.

WP Leaders: Lee-Ann Sutherland (HUTT) and Pierre Labarthe (INRAE)

Learn more
Work Package 2 (Innovation Case Studies)

WP2- Innovation case studies in Focus Regions

WP2 aims to understand why, how and from whom European farmers and farm managers gather and exchange information.

Work Package Leaders: Livia Madureira (UTAD) and Cristina Micheloni (VIN)

Learn more
Work Package 3 (Living Labs)

WP3- Living Labs for Innovative New Advisory Services

WP3 wants to develop and test new and improved innovation support services and tools to link research, farmers, advisors.

Work Package Leaders: Herman Schoorlemmer (WR) and Melanie Van Raaij (ISP)

Learn more
Work Package 4 (EU-FAS and the governance of national advisory)

WP4- Assessing the Governance of National Farm Advisory Systems

WP4 wants to analyse the governance of farm advisory systems at national and European level.

Work Package Leaders: Pierre Labarthe (INRA) and Damiana Maiz (INTIA)

Learn more
Work Package 5 (Analysis and recommendations)

WP5- Integrate Assessment, Lessons Learned and Recommendations

The main WP5 objective is to perform an integrated assessment of the data collected and lessons learned in WP2, 3, 4 and 5.

Work Package Leaders: Boelie Elzen (WR) and Jaroslav Prazan (EKOT)

Learn more
Work Package 6 (Communication)

WP6- Communication, Dissemination and Exploitation

AgriLink is a multi-actor project and WP6 aims to reach all the key target groups.

Work Package Leaders: Mark Redman (HCC) and Talis Tisenkopfs (BSC)

Learn more
Work Package 7 (Project Management)

WP7- Consortium coordination and project management

WP7 ensures the smooth running and optimal set-up of the project activities.

Work Package Leaders: Pierre Labarthe (INRAE) and Luke Lauprete (IT)

Learn more